Ralph Brown Draughon Award

This award is named in honor of Ralph B. Draughon (1899–1968) who was president of Auburn University from 1947 to 1965. It is awarded to an outstanding student nominated by the faculty and selected by the department scholarship and awards committee.

For more information

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Matt Malczycki

Matt Malczycki

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Thach 306B
(334) 844-7638
Office Hours: By appointment only

Last Updated: October 04, 2016