Executive Board

The Auburn Mock Trial Team is governed by the executive board, comprised of three officers and two team captains. The executive board is assisted by Debra Armstrong-Wright, coordinator for the Pre-Law Scholars Program, who serves as faculty advisor for the Team. The executive board is responsible for registering the team for competitions, enforcing general team procedures, arranging for practice and coaching sessions, and overseeing fundraising efforts.


Last Updated: May 21, 2018